





## S4 European Champ. Lombardia

## **S4** - Race 1

EMN 23/9 Classification after 15 Laps (24,960 Km) W

Winner Avg 102,104 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In L.	Diff first	P.ts
1	69	VANDI Kevin	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing	Honda	15	14:40.044	58.058	9	-	25
2	31	SISTI Adriano	ITA	FMI	Birba Racing	TM	15	14:40.730	57.906	11	00.686	22
3	28	CLEMENTI David	ITA	FMI	BRT SWM	SWM	15	14:42.709	58.218	11	02.665	20
4	94	CALOROSO Kevin	ITA	FMI	Birba Racing	TM	15	14:43.408	57.929	11	03.364	18
5	29	LOPEZ Pablo	ESP	RFME	Suzuki Grau Racing	Suzuki	15	14:51.029	58.781	8	10.985	16
6	101	TRAVERSA Matteo	ITA	FMI	Extreme Team	Yamaha	15	14:54.639	58.517	8	14.595	15
7	54	CLIMENT Jorge	ESP	RFME	JC54	Husqvarna	15	15:00.226	58.811	11	20.182	14
8	13	MANGAS Santiago	ESP	RFME	Suzuki Grau Racing	Suzuki	15	15:09.839	59.702	7	29.795	13
9	12	PAPALINI Lorenzo	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing	Honda	15	15:17.832	1:00.256	4	37.788	12
10	37	KOTKAS Kenor	EST	EMF		TM	15	15:18.339	1:00.312	15	38.295	11
11	97	FORD DUNN Antony	GBR	RFME	Supermotoland	KTM	15	15:24.003	59.206	3	43.959	10
12	39	ACCORNERO Massimo	ITA	FMI	Cobra	TM	15	15:31.318	1:01.255	3	51.274	9
	68	FIORUCCI Fabrizio	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing	Honda				Di	d not start	0

Best lap: nr 31 - SISTI Adriano 57.906 in lap 11 Avg 76,966

Race start: 23/04/2017 11:41:45

Race finish: 23/04/2017 11:57:24

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 12:02

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Europe Jury President : Ivo Tsvetanov Clerk of the course : Andrea Barbieri Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria